(Halo)²

From everything geeky to downright eerie

Archive for January 18th, 2010

Tekken Live Action Trailer

Posted by FuyuKaze on January 18, 2010

I think I’ve been ignoring the rise of live action movies for a while, since there are so much in the works. Tekken, one of my most favorite fighting games ever, will end up having a live action not done by Hollywood!!! (≧∇≦)

Read the rest »»

Posted in Games, Movies | Tagged: , , , | Leave a Comment »

Kingdom Hearts: Birth By Sleep Secret Ending

Posted by FuyuKaze on January 18, 2010

Curses! People already finished the game! Darn it, why am I missing out on it already (* ̄m ̄). Ah, whatever, for those that do not mind being spoiled, the secret ending is provided below, courtesy by someone from KH13.

Read the rest »»

Posted in Games | Tagged: , , , | Leave a Comment »

Kingdom Hearts: Birth By Sleep Intro

Posted by FuyuKaze on January 18, 2010

Yes, I am quite aware of this being another slowpoke post. Blasphemy! I have been spending my hours up till now joining the gang in the whole patching of this game and, like all the others (honest I do not know how far they are now) ended up at the same evil red warning before blanking out and turning off. Now, I decided to put my efforts back here as I finally managed my school time / blogging time efficiently!

Read the rest »»

Posted in Games | Tagged: , , , | Leave a Comment »