(Halo)²

From everything geeky to downright eerie

Kingdom Hearts: Birth By Sleep Intro

Posted by FuyuKaze on January 18, 2010

Yes, I am quite aware of this being another slowpoke post. Blasphemy! I have been spending my hours up till now joining the gang in the whole patching of this game and, like all the others (honest I do not know how far they are now) ended up at the same evil red warning before blanking out and turning off. Now, I decided to put my efforts back here as I finally managed my school time / blogging time efficiently!

So yeah, if you haven’t checked out the intro yet…

Now I just got to wait for my shipment…

Leave a Reply

 
