(Halo)²

From everything geeky to downright eerie

[MAD]talesシリーズをbrave heartで編集してみました

Posted by FuyuKaze on January 2, 2010

Don’t know what sprung the need for me to search for a Tales of series with Digimon music for the BGM, but I’ve been relentlessly looking for one a few minutes ago. Maybe it’s the whole ‘replaying Tales of Destiny [PSX] and listening to Digimon music’ thing I did this afternoon…

Well, I personally liked the AMV/MAD, but then again, I like a lot of things. I seriously got to start on making my own, just looks way too good and all. Although, I need to drop a few projects if I do >.> Anyways, do enjoy:

Leave a Reply

 
