(Halo)²

From everything geeky to downright eerie

[MAD] Final Fantasy Dissidia x Cowboy Bebop

Posted by Apocalyptic Bukkake on December 9, 2009

null

Sorry for my lack of updates, as for my reasons, they consisted of school…and my great amount of laziness. Although, now I shall be back to updating regularly. Hopefully. A while ago, I’ve found a MAD of Dissidia X Cowboy Bebop.

I must admit that I, sadly, haven’t watched any cowboy bebop yet…Hopefully, I could watch it during my vacation from school. This MAD was pretty well made once I compared it to the original opening of that anime though.

Leave a Reply

 
