(Halo)²

From everything geeky to downright eerie

Super Robot Taisen OG Saga Endless Frontier EXCEED – 無限のフロンティアEXCEED

Posted by FuyuKaze on December 7, 2009

I must have been honestly hiding under a rock for the past year or I don’t know how much when it came to the DS because I have not stumbled upon Super Robot Taisen OG Saga Endless Frontier (the prequel of the game mentioned in the title) other than a few months ago…

Yes, a sequel to the first was announced around October to be released this winter. Anyways, I finished the game a few days back, being held back from finishing it sooner because of school and all the whatnot. However, I put also the blame on the godlike amount of time to kill bosses. Seriously, they pack so much HP that it takes you a long time to finish them off, even with the whole combo hits and everything. I’m sure players might agree (or maybe I just had crappy equipments and items?).

Nevertheless, I finished the game and saw the ending, which presented a rather promising way for a sequel. I looked it up and finally found an EXCEED trailer and I’m rather ecstatic in seeing it being released soon. Just need to wait for a translated version, then again, I’ll be playing the Japanese one to continue my self education in Japanese.

One Response to “Super Robot Taisen OG Saga Endless Frontier EXCEED – 無限のフロンティアEXCEED”

  1. website said

    It looks to me that this site doesnt load on a Motorola Droid. Are other people having the same issue? I like this site and dont want to have to miss it whenever Im gone from my computer.

Leave a Reply

 
