(Halo)²

From everything geeky to downright eerie

Avatar: The Last Airbender Trailer

Posted by FuyuKaze on June 23, 2009

A few days ago I have posted news about the upcoming Avatar live action movie that should come out in theaters next year – more specifically on July 2nd 2010. Well, now we have an official teaser trailer out and running about…

One Response to “Avatar: The Last Airbender Trailer”

  1. Hi I found this place by nonachievement i was intelligent Google for avatar the lest airbender info when I came upon your site, I must say your place is really cool I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time at the time to fully read your place but I have bookmarked it and also signed up for your RSS feeds. I module be back in a day or two. thanks for a great site.

Leave a Reply

 
