(Halo)²

From everything geeky to downright eerie

Status Report – No Updates until May 29

Posted by FuyuKaze on May 14, 2009

Well, I [FuyuKaze] will not be updating for a while. So the updates will be done by ApocalypticBukkake for the next coming days, if he does not end up being lazy and all that is. Anyways, I will be back and running on May 29th with the late reviews I was supposed to post up and all as well as some other things.

I digress though, like I said earlier, if ApocalypticBukkake does not end up being lazy, you [readers] will have some stuff to read. So enjoy with whatever happens here and I will try to enjoy the little survival trip I have to do for Gym Class XD!

Leave a Reply

 
