(Halo)²

From everything geeky to downright eerie

Figma Signum

Posted by Apocalyptic Bukkake on April 8, 2009

null

A new figma will be coming out in the future, July 2009. Signum from the anime series “Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha StrikerS” in her knight version. More pics can be seen at the link provided on the bottom.

Via ameblo.

This is actually the first figma that’s on my “to-buy” list that wasn’t from an Anime that I watched. The figma comes with four different weapons: Her main sword, her sword in it’s whip form, which reminds me a lot of Ivy from SCIV, her main sword with a flame blade and my favourite one, her bow and arrow.

I usually have a problem with figmas, due to their ugly joints, but this actually looks amazing, if you don’t focus on her knees. I must admit that it even looks better than the Gantz Reika figma that’s also coming out in the distant future. She looks pretty cute with her mouth closed than rather having it open. Reminds me of the warrior/moe type like Touka from Utawarerumono.

Knowing me, I’ll probably buy this after or at the same time as I make my purchase for the Billy Herrington figma.

Leave a Reply

 
