(Halo)²

From everything geeky to downright eerie

Posting Plans – Revised

Posted by FuyuKaze on April 7, 2009

On April 5th, I have stated that I will be reviewing the following anime series: Senjou no Valkyria, Dragonball Kai, K-On!, Asura Cryin’, Slap Up Party, Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Basquash!, Sengoku BASARA, 07-Ghost, Shangri-La, Tears to Tiara, Tayutama and Shinkyouku Soukai. Well, instead, I will be cutting off Basquash!, Sengoku BASARA, Shangri-La, Slap Up Party, Tears to Tiara, Tayutama, Shinkyouku Soukai and 07-Ghost. Why? Well, I have taken too much of a charge, but I will be adding my thoughts on them later on when I have more time – school is starting to get even more hectic than it previously was.

I shall also be putting more effort to get the other sections updated as I find them really lacking content. So, the animes that will get their weekly review are: Senjou no Valkyria, Dragonball Kai, K-On!, Asura Cryin’ and Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood. I will also be trying to post up some stuff on some older animes – for those who just got in the whole thing and for those who have not really checked it out yet for whatever reason and/or reasons.

3 Responses to “Posting Plans – Revised”

  1. Prisfab said

    статистика лишнего весахочу похудеть быстро и любым способомкак как похудеть быстроанита цой до похудениядиета пароваркадиета для набора весашейпинг-диета 14-дневный план радикального снижения веса бауэрманпохудей навсегда программа натуральногопохудение на 15кг за неделю без диеткак стать стройной самая эффективная диетасколько пить воды по диете борменталябыстрая диета без вреда для здоровья подросткаантицеллюлитный массаж одинцовоспо способы похудения в саунемаргарита королева фото врача-диетологадиета по анализу крови алматакто худел на кремлёвской диетегде продается вакуумный массажер для похудения в городе череповцепилинг перед антицеллюлитным массажемблоги по кремлевской диете черных

  2. chidorii said

    Hey ^^ question, is K-on any good?

    • FuyuKaze said

      It actually depends on your type of preferences. If you’re into the whole music/moe/school/slice of life/comedy type of anime, then I suggest it as a watch. If not, then you might not like it that much. But I honestly would give it a try though, you never know when an anime that’s not so appealing will appeal to your taste!

      If you do watch it, I hope you end up liking it, I know I did ^^

Leave a Reply

 
