(Halo)²

From everything geeky to downright eerie

Posting Plans

Posted by FuyuKaze on April 5, 2009

Well, considering I was really late with the whole updates with Soul Eater, To Aru Majutsu no Index, I decided to let it off for a while and post my thoughts on each episode later on when I get the DVD collection. For now, I will be more or less concentrated on the newly released animes such as Senjou no Valkyria, Dragonball Kai, K-On!, Asura Cryin’, Slap Up Party, Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood, Basquash!, Sengoku BASARA, 07-Ghost, Shangri-La, Tears to Tiara, Tayutama and Shinkyouku Soukai.

I am not sure about the others, but I will post them if I find them interesting. The ones mentioned above will be kept updated even though I start to dislike any of them for any reason. Games section will be further develop as I get my news on the gaming world, movies as well. The other author should be dealing with the updates on Queen’s Blade, Natsu no Arashi, Phantom – Requiem for the Phantom and Saki.

One Response to “Posting Plans”

  1. I have just joined all about you. I love the magazine and have been going to sign up on line for months……… anyway I got there in the end looking forward to chatting to new people

    so how is everyone doing??, Carol from Personal Loans!

Leave a Reply

 
